entitled untitled

May 27, 2008

quirky digs at a construction site

Filed under: blog — nicoletung @ 7:30 pm

Spent the better part of this morning at a construction site in the East Village, finding interactions between the people and the place they work– part of an assignment I’m working on. I liked the atmosphere around there, and it was really the oddities that were fun to find and shoot, even with the brawn going around. 

alone 

orange peels and nails

scrap metal 

they thought I liked Coco because I was trying to get a shot of her… I told them my preferences didn’t lay there

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

